OUR STAFF

Our Staff

meet our awesome team
SONY DSC

Peter Dunkin

Director 027 450 8708
Ext. 204
peter@firedesigns.co.nz
SONY DSC

Steven Cowie

General Manager Ext. 201
steven@firedesigns.co.nz
SONY DSC

David O’Donnell

Technical Manager 027 218 6178
Ext. 203
david@firedesigns.co.nz
SONY DSC

Mirae Kim

Fire Engineer
B.E. (Hons), MEngSt (Fire), MSFPE, GIPENZ Ext. 208
kim@firedesigns.co.nz
SONY DSC

Tyler Wisnewski

Fire Engineer
B.E. (Hons) Ext. 211
tyler@firedesigns.co.nz
SONY DSC

Alan Dunkin

Fire Engineering Technician Ext. 202
alan@firedesigns.co.nz
SONY DSC

Lance Higgins

Fire Engineering Technician Ext. 207
lance@firedesigns.co.nz
SONY DSC

Tina Filbry

Accounts Administrator Ext. 210
accounts@firedesigns.co.nz
SONY DSC

Delia Beuker

Administrator Ext. 206
admin@firedesigns.co.nz
Vicky-min

Vicki Dunkin

Receptionist