OUR STAFF

Our Staff

meet our awesome team
Peter-min

Peter Dunkin

Director 027 450 8708
Ext. 204
peter@firedesigns.co.nz
Delia-min

Delia Beuker

Administrator Ext. 206
admin@firedesigns.co.nz
David-min

David O’Donnell

Lead Fire Safety Consultant 027 218 6178
Ext. 203
david@firedesigns.co.nz
Dushyant Parmar

Dushyant Parmar

Fire Engineer, B.E. (Hons), MEngSt (Fire), GIPENZ Ext. 205
dushyant@firedesigns.co.nz
Allan-min

Alan Dunkin

Fire Engineering Technician Ext. 202
alan@firedesigns.co.nz
Lance-min

Lance Higgins

Fire Engineering Technician Ext. 207
lance@firedesigns.co.nz
Steven-min

Steven Cowie

Business Manager 027 464 0469
Ext. 201
steven@firedesigns.co.nz
Vicky-min

Vicki Dunkin

Receptionist
Merae-min

Mirae Kim

Fire Engineer Ext. 208
kim@firedesigns.co.nz